Starfsmenn

Sími til starfsmanna er 470 8400 -skiptiborð- þaðan er gefið samband á starfsmenn. 


Ann Marie-Louise S Johansson Umsjónakennari 7.LM
enskukennari í 8. - 10. bekk
marie-louise@hornafjordur.is
Anna Björg Kristjánsdóttir Textílkennari annabk@hornafjordur.is
 Ása Mjöll Þorbergsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi + Kátakot  asamjoll@hornafjordur.is
Ásthildur Gísladóttir Skólaliði asthildurg@hornafjordur.is
Berglind Steinþórsdóttir Upplýsingatækni berglinds@hornafjordur.is
Björn Sigfinnsson Dönskukennari bjorns@hornafjordur.is
Dragoljub Nikoletic Matráður dragoljub@hornafjordur.is
Elva Björk Olgeirsdóttir Ritari elvao@hornafjordur.is
Elsa Gerður Hauksdóttir Ritari elsag@hornafjordur.is
Erla Þórhallsdóttir Umsjónarkennari í 9. E erlath@hornafjordur.is
Erna Gísladóttir Umsjónarkennari í 6. E ernag@hornafjordur.is
Eva Rán Ragnarsdóttir Umsjónarkennari í 8. E evar@hornafjordur.is
Eva Ósk Eiríksdóttir Myndmenntarkennari evao@hornafjordur.is
Eygló Illugadóttir Námsleyfi eyglo@hornafjordur.is
Eyrún Fríða Árnadóttir Umsjónarkennari 4. EÓ eyruna@hornafjordur.is
Fjóla Jóhannsdóttir Smíðakennari fjolaj@hornafjordur.is
Guðjón Örn Magnússon Upplýsingatækni gudjonm@hornafjordur.is
Guðrún Ása Jóhannsdóttir Umsjónarkennari 3.GS gudrunasa@hornafjordur.is
Hafdís Hauksdóttir Tónmennta- og leiklistakennari hafdishauks@hornafjordur.is
Halldóra Katrín Guðmundsdóttir Umsjónarkennari í 5. H halldora@hornafjordur.is
Heiða Vilborg Sigurbjörnsdóttir  Stuðningsfulltrúi + Kátakot  heidavilborg@hornafjordur.is
Heiður Sigurðardóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi heidurs@hornafjordur.is
Herdís Tryggvina Tryggvadóttir Sérkennari herdist@hornafjordur.is
Hulda Björg Sigurðardóttir Íþróttakennari í 1. - 4. bekk huldabjorg@hornafjordur.is
Ingibjörg Karlsdóttir Skólaliði ingibjorgk@hornafjordur.is
Ingvi Ingólfsson Íþróttakennari í 7.-10.bekk ingvi@hornafjordur.is
Jóhanna S Sigurbjörnsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi + Kátakot johannas@hornafjordur.is
Jón Guðni Sigurðsson Kennari  jongudni@hotmail.com
Jónína Kristín Ágústsdóttir Heimilisfræðikennari joninakristin@hornafjordur.is
 Júlía Þorsteinsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi + kátakot  juliath@hornafjordur.is
Kristín Guðrún Gestsdóttir Skólastjóri kristinge@hornafjordur.is
Laufey Sveinsdóttir Umsjónakennari 7.LM  
Lena Hrönn Marteinsdóttir Námsráðgjafi lenam@hornafjordur.is
 Lidija Timarac Skólaliði + Kátakot lidijat@hornafjordur.is
Lovísa Ósk Jónsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi lovisaj@hornafjordur.is
Magdalena Karys  Kennari  magdalena@hornafjordur.is
Nanna Dóra Ragnarsdóttir Umsjónarkennari 10. N nanna@hornafjordur.is
Ólöf Ósk GarðarsdóttirUmsjónakennari 4.EÓ olofosk@hornafjordur.is
Rannveig Sverrisdóttir Skólaliði rannveigs@hornafjordur.is
Rósa Áslaug Valdimarsdóttir Aðstoðarskólastjóri yngra stigs rosav@hornafjordur.is
Sigrún Bessý Guðmundsdóttir Þroskaþjálfi  bessy@hornafjordur.is
Sigrún Ólöf Björgvinsdóttir Umsjónarkennari í 2.S sigruno@hornafjordur.is
Sigurbjörg Guðmundsdóttir Umsjónarkennari í 1. SS sigurbjorgg@hornafjordur.is
Sigurbjörg Karen Hákonardóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi + yfir í Kátakoti sigurbjorgkaren@hornafjordur.is
Sigurborg Jóna Björnsdóttir Íþróttakennari 1.-3. bekk sigurborgj@hornafjordur.is
Sólveig Bjarnadóttir Umsjónarkennari í 9. S solveigb@hornafjordur.is
Stefanía Anna Sigurjónsdóttir Þroskaþjálfi stefanias@hornafjordur.is
Styrgerður Hanna Jóhannsdóttir Umsjónarkennari í 1. SS styrgerdur@hornafjordur.is
Sunna Guðmundsdóttir Umsjónarkennari 3. GS sunnag@hornafjordur.is
Sunna Jónsdóttir Sérkennari og málsvari sunnajons@hornafjordur.is
Sædís Ósk Guðmundsdóttir Sérkennari saedis@hornafjordur.is
Valentina Orec Stuðningsfulltrúi valentinao@hornafjordur.is
Valgerður I R Guðmundsdóttir Umsjónarkennari í 10. V vireykjalin@hornafjordur.is
 Vigdís RagnarsdóttirKennari vigdisr@hornafjordur.is
 Þórdís ÞórsdóttirAðstoðarskólastjóri eldra stigsthordisth@hornafjordur.is