Bekkjatenglar 2021 - 2022

Bekkjartenglar 2021 - 2022

1. bekkur

Guðbjörg Anna Bergsdóttir    gudbjorganna@gmail.com

Jóhanna Íris Ingólfsdóttir    johannairisingolfs@gmail.com

2. bekkur

Halla Beic Sigurðardóttir mala@simnet.is

Aðalheiður D Einarsdóttir elli1805@hotmail.com

Elín Ýr Sigurbjörnsdóttir elinyrs@gmail.com

Claudia Maria Hildeblom claudiahildeblom@gmail.com

Birgir Fannar Reynisson biggi.reynisson@gmail.com

Hanna Björg Sævarsdóttir hannabjorg87@gmail.com

3. bekkur

Ólöf Ósk Garðarsdóttir  ologar@simnet.is

Elsa Gerður Hauksdóttir   elsag@hornafjordur.is

Sigurbjörg K Hákonardóttir   sigurbjorgkaren@gmail.com

Hildur Ýr Ómarsdóttir    hildur_o@hotmail.com

4. bekkur

Sunna Guðmundsdóttir    sunnag@hornafjordur.is

Þórdís Þórsdóttir    disathors@gmail.com

5. bekkur

Heiða V Sigurbjörnsdóttir    heidavilborg@gmail.com

Mahder Zewdu Kebede     mahderz2000@yahoo.com

6. bekkur

Jóhanna Íris Ingólfsdóttir     johannairisingolfs@gmail.com

Hreiðar Bragi Valgeirsson    valgerdur81@gmail.com

7. bekkur

Guðrún Ása Jóhannsdóttir     gudrunasa@hornafjordur.is

Lilja Rós Aðalsteinsdóttir        lilja.ros.adalsteinsdottir@gmail.com

8. bekkur

Ingibjörg Sveinsdóttir         imbasv82@gmail.com

Stefán Þór Arnarson       stefan7716@gmail.com

Maria Elena Derecho       elena_derecho@hotmail.com

Antero Yongco Magno       chrishled199@hotmail.com

9. bekkur

Guðrún Ingólfsdóttir       gudrun@sth.is

Hjalti Þór Vignisson      hjalti@stormar.is

Árdís Erna Halldórsdóttir      ardisernahall@gmail.com

10. bekkur

Anna Kristín Hauksdóttir      killahauks@gmail.com

Ellý María Guðmundsdóttir      ellymaria6@hotmail.com